Welcome Guest  [ Sign-in | Register ]  
Home
Home|News|Event Gallery|Join us|Directory|Structure|Contact us|
會員目錄
Keywords:        Advanced Search
    
Total 36 items 總頁數: 12>>
Evergreen Intl Foodstuffs Ltd.

Quy Ha

1944 Franklin Street
Vancouver ,BC Canada V5L 1R2
Tel:  (604) 253-8835
Fax: (604) 253-6882
Email: evergreenyvr@yahoo.ca
    
Grand Hale Marine Products Co., Ltd.

Francis Cheung

11551 Twigg Place
Richmond ,BC Canada V6V 2Y2
Tel:  (604) 325-9393
Fax: (604) 325-9310
Email: grandhale@wcsmpa.org
    
Great Ocean International Export Import Ltd.

David Chen

220-12868 Clark Place
Richmond ,BC Canada V6V 2H1
Tel:  (604) 279-9666
Fax: (604) 279-9699
Email: Goi_canada@yahoo.com.cn
    
Hung Win Seafood

Chiang Chinglin

585 Gore Ave.
Vancouver ,BC Canada V6A 2Z4
Tel:  (604) 683-7957
Fax: (604) 683-0198
Email: hungwin@wcsmpa.org
    
Inshore Enterprise Ltd.

Jim Ogilvie

25890 - 116th Avenue
Maple Ridge ,BC Canada V4R 1Z6
Tel:  (604) 790-4228
Fax: (604) 462-8364
Email: ogiefish@shaw.ca
    
J.S.McMillan Fisheries Ltd.

Phil Young

2199 Commissioner Street
Vancouver ,BC Canada V5L 1A4
Tel:  (604) 220-7933
Fax: (604) 255-4600
Email: pyoung@jsm.bc.ca
    
Oakridge Fish Market

Jimmy Chiang

153-650 W. 41st Ave.
Vancouver ,BC Canada V5Z 2M9
Tel:  (604) 266-6654
Fax: (604) 269-6674
Email: jimmychiang@wcsmpa.org
    
Ocean Run Seafood Canada Ltd.

Henry Yeung

230-2288 No. 5 Road
Richmond ,BC Canada V6X 2T1
Tel:  (604) 438-5209
Fax: (604) 438-1991
Email: ocean@oceanrunseafood.com
Website: www.oceanrunseafood.com
Sea World Fisheries Ltd.

Tony Wong

1708 Pandora St.
Vancouver ,BC Canada V5L 1L9
Tel:  (604) 254-0525
Fax: (604) 254-8899
Email: tony@seaworldfisheries.com
    
SM Products (BC) Ltd.

Blake Tipton

3827 River Road West
Delta ,BC Canada V4K 3N2
Tel:  (604) 946-7665
Fax: (604) 946-0176
Email: blake@halibut.ca
Website: www.woonia.com
T&T Supermarket Inc.

T&T Supermarket Inc.
Anthony Li

21500 Gordon Way
Richmond ,BC Canada V6W 1J8
Tel:  (604) 232-8679
Fax: (604) 232-8682
Email: anthonyli@tntsupermarket.com
Website: www.tnt-supermarket.com
Aqua-Pak Styro Containers Ltd.

Aqua-Pak Styro Containers Ltd.
Tim DaytonGeneral Manager

7398-132nd Street
Surrey ,BC Canada V3W 4M7
Tel:  (604) 590-2886
Fax: (604) 590-8412
Email: tim@aquapak.com
Website: www.aquapak.com
Transpacific Customs Brokers

Julie Liu

#2030 -5000 Miller Road
Vancouver Intl Airport ,BC Canada V7B 1K6
Tel:  (604) 270-6811
Fax: (604) 270-9389
Email: julie@transpacific.ca
    
Albion Fisheries Ltd.

Albion Fisheries Ltd.
Guy DeanVP

1077 Great Northern Way
Vancouver ,BC Canada V5T 1E1
Tel:  (604) 875-9424
Fax: (604) 874-8534
Email: guydea@albion.bc.ca
Website: www.albion.bc.ca
Tri-star Seafood Supply Ltd.

Claude Tchao

11751 Voyageur Way
Richmond ,British Columbia Canada V6X 3J4
Tel:  (604) 273-3324
Fax: (604) 273-2785
Email: sales@tristarseafood.com
Website: www.tristarseafood.com
Paladin International Food Sales

Paddy Wong

9-12671 Bathgate Way
Richmond ,BC Canada V6V 1Y5
Tel:  (604) 821-0133
Fax: (604) 821-0155
Email: paddyw@wcsmpa.org
    
Pender Seafood

David ChingPresident

284 Pender Street East
Vancouver ,BC Canada V6A 1T7
Tel:  (604) 687-5946
Fax: (604) 687-5946
Email: davidc1@wcsmpa.org
    
Port Hardy Seafood

Vincent Pang

115-1711 Valmont Way
Richmond ,British Columbia Canada V6V 1Y3
Tel:  (604) 278-6280
Fax: (604) 278-6297
Email: vincentp@wcsmpa.org
    
Nor-Van Seafood Ltd.

Peter TangPresident

115-1711 Valmont Way
Richmond ,BC Canada V6V 1Y3
Tel:  (604) 278-6260
Fax: (604) 278-6460
Email: ptang@wcsmpa.org
    
Atlantis Foods Ltd.

George ChilasPresident

8295 Crompton Street
Vancouver ,BC Canada V5X 4H8
Tel:  (604) 839-5017
    
Email: atlantis@wcsmpa.org
    
Total 36 items 總頁數: 12>>
Go Back        
English   
Sitemap Term of Use Privacy
Copyright (C)2002-2022 Canada Seafood Merchants & Proccessors Association - csmpa.net Designed and Powered by SUPER E-SOLUTIONS